I am interested in the meeting point between design and technology

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hi there! I just signed up.

The reason I signed up on steemit is because I think the concept of steemit is interesting. That upvotes actually have a value, unlike other social media. It will be very interesting to see what this project develops into.

I am a programmer and designer who loves to create and experiment.

I make video games

I do speedpainting

I participate in the demoscene

Skateboarding is my hobby

I am going to post my work here on steemit often. If you have any questions, please ask me anything :)

Verification: tumblr deviantart vimeo github youtube pouet itch.io shadertoy

Shout out to my colleague: @erlend.pederk who also signed up on steemit today. You can see some of his work on instagram.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @rohtie! Hope you'll enjoy your time here and we get to see your work :-)

Thank you! I will post my work frequently :)

Thanks for the shout out. Looking forward to explore more of your work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05