White Hair SpeedPaint

in #art6 years ago

Hello again! I'd like to share this time-lapse video I did for this piece last year, I don't really remember how long it took me to finish this drawing, but it was so much fun experimenting with the hair! I used PaintTool SAI. Hope you enjoy :)



Process:



Check out my other social media for more drawings (I'll be progressively posting them here as well!)
https://www.instagram.com/eri_duh/
https://www.artstation.com/eridey

Sort:  

Beautiful! Love the monochromatic!!

Congratulations @eridey! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66437.31
ETH 3491.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69