You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Principle of the Day

in #art6 years ago

to open or to not :D
I can't choose mon ami ^ ^

just kidding am hyper again
I guess I had too much fructose from my juices
hahha

lovely knob!
didn't know that the Old Dog put that up again :)
thanks for the tip!

have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Greetings dear @englishtchrivy.

Appreciate your kind words. ^__^

Do hope you find something to enter @kus-knee's contest......have a look there is some very interesting door furniture in the comment section.

Wishing you a lovely weekend mon ami.

A bientot.

ahoy !
so you're online!

I just sent him the acorn knob
thanks for your tip ^ ^

have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62