Crafts From Newspaper Paper

in #art6 years ago

image

#Crafts From Newspapers

Hello guys today I will give a little information about a craft made from used newspaper material, this handicraft is a craft that requires creative value from a traditional handicraft craftsman

I only gave one picture in this post because I shared the artwork of my friend and I did not have a picture in the process of making this handicraft

but I kept looking at how the process of making this craft, and I asked my friend,
he said to make this handicraft we must provide some parts of the newspaper and in the form of pieces of wood, then then use paper glue to glue the parts of the newspaper that we will form

after the initial part has been formed and made like a circle for making the base, the method is very easy to stick the parts of the paper that have been formed using paper glue

and after all this process of making handicrafts is formed, we don't need to use color paint so that the authenticity of the paper is not lost and becomes increasingly attractive to those who see it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39