Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.

I checked through your posts, from the first one.

The first: Nice photos, but you obviously know almost nothing of human nature. You have an eye for taking the photos, but then you think that all you have to do is show them to us. How do you imagine it, if I say to you, imagine I visit you and you show me your photos...and I ask, "this one, where did you take it?" You would just wave my question aside, as not being of importance?

If so, you will not do well here; to grab our attention, you must personalise your photos by telling us something about them and about why you took the photos, for instance, I was driving with my girlfriend in Saifa and she put me in a real shitty mood. (Her nagging can make me vicious.) Just then I saw an extinct volvano in front of us and I wished, just for a second, 'I wish it were not extinct...it is about time I make a sacrifice."

As for your numbered post....you made 16 of them and got only one reponse and even that one said that 'if' you are an artist you might want to look up their channel. If....that did not ring any bells for you?

Yes, I know my response is sarcastic, but I do not think a polite respnse would have made you stop and think. Maybe getting angry with me will help?

Then, stop....and think...could it be that people see your posts and do not understand what all 16 of them mean? Just because you know what you mean, it does not mean anybody else will. Why not take them by the hand and write an explanation?

As long as you are just a robot posting on Steem, you will not make friends. This is a far nicer place if you do make some friends.

Hey Arthur thx for your time and feedback. You describe the problem that i have realy on point. I will try to write about my progress and the thinking about it. I think its interesting for steemians why i show art like this and what i learned about this practice. This oneline art is for me a learning to paint without fear, i hope i can bring this in the next Post a little bit closer to the community. Explanation is the right word, i try it! Sorry for my english and thx again for your advice. Sometimes i need a clap to the head!;)

Start by making a post explaining, in very simple English, what you mean when you talk about 'painting without fear'.

Remember, a big number of Steemians also struggle with English, so the more simply you write, the easier you make it for them.

Congratulations @elmicho! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61