Look into my eye - digital paintingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Painted this one with TVP animation 9 Pro, the only paint software using all the key shortcuts from Deluxepaint from AmigaComputer times. I really like the software a lot because I knew deluxe paint 100% by heart. So easy then to use it fast and effective. Here the result of my warming up session.

Look into my Eye

lookintomyEYE.jpg

elgekosteemit.gif

Sort:  

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 5.0% @minnowbooster upgoat, thanks to @elgeko
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @elgeko to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!
For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

This post has received a 1.90 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @elgeko. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has received a 0.64 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @elgeko.

Hi I am a robot. I just upvoted you? I found Similar content that readers might be intrested in:

https://steemit.com/@einarkuusk/look-into-my-eye-digital-painting / http://steemif.000webhostapp.com/@peter17

oops - reboot?

Thats a Phishing scam I just made a post about it

thank you my friend for the info.

You are very Welcome

ya , thanx4 warning

Bad imitation!

!cheetah ban

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64