I came to Steemit for money, I found friends and like-minded people!

in #art7 years ago

I worked in Golos but there is not such an atmosphere as in Steemit. That's right, there you could get a bunch of negative for your post. I do not know why. When I heard about Steemit, I thought the same thing here, and I have problems with English;))

I still decided, and for 2 months I did not see a negative here at all! I liked a lot of blogs, which I keep following. I do not care what your Rating and Steem Power.

If you are a good person or creative person, I will see you sooner or later and we will be friends! I love creativity, life and positive! I came for the sake of money, I stayed for the sake of people!

Thank you for this opportunity and the created atmosphere of positive Steemit!
Love you! Your Elena!
Foolow My blog! See you soon!

Sort:  

We all are in the right place..Building up a community takes alot of patience belief , trust and support which you get in the steemit community..

I'm not sure I'm a good person, but I like hanging around good people :)

Nice posts. Happy to meet you. You're going to fit right in.

Thaaaaaank Youuuuu!)))) he he

Good to know that there even less money to get. Thanks, hope you find your prince on a white horse. What do you want from man?

I want a man to be a man) responsible, caring, kind) thank you!

Hope you soon find him)) Sexy Nikolay from Bratislava(very manly sound city)

Aha, I do not hurry much)thank you!

Awesome me too.... upvoted and followed

this is so true , I saw some people say negative words to those who want to have followers and up votes for money , I think those people may live in their penthouses and they are rich enough to come in social medias and play around it . thanks for your wise words . when I started here in second day I had a bad day because of a person who spammed my comment and down vote on my comment and even he came on my post and called me spammer . for asking him to check my blog.

I wish you good day! I hope negative Passes by this Steemit community;)

I forgot to say you did a great sketch in this post and Thank you Elena but don't upvote fast , wait at least 30 min after every vote.
read this post my friend :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@anritco/why-i-haven-t-been-up-voting-that-much-lately-not-anymore-baby

Very beautiful mindset. I adore your posts and you are so talented. have a great day, elena ! Greetings from Belgium.

Thanks!Great day to you! What is the weather in Belgium?)

For now, it's a bit cold and cloudy. On this Wedsnesday, the sun will be back again and we could enjoy beautiful days for more picture occasions lol.

Hello! Wonderful blog, happy to subscribe )) i came here from Golos too and noticed that the atmosphere is much warmer here

Beautiful drawing and more importantly, a very beautiful and honest person from what i read here ! Keep it coming Elena, i followed you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56264.43
ETH 2991.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21