You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I came to Steemit for money, I found friends and like-minded people!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

this is so true , I saw some people say negative words to those who want to have followers and up votes for money , I think those people may live in their penthouses and they are rich enough to come in social medias and play around it . thanks for your wise words . when I started here in second day I had a bad day because of a person who spammed my comment and down vote on my comment and even he came on my post and called me spammer . for asking him to check my blog.

Sort:  

I wish you good day! I hope negative Passes by this Steemit community;)

I forgot to say you did a great sketch in this post and Thank you Elena but don't upvote fast , wait at least 30 min after every vote.
read this post my friend :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@anritco/why-i-haven-t-been-up-voting-that-much-lately-not-anymore-baby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56