Sold Two More White Charcoal Drawings By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago

I am very happy to announce that i can finally say goodbye to those drawings! Already has been quite a long time since i made them, and the first one,the cat, was my actually my first white charcoal work ever.
Now since i will not have any of my white charcoal works left and home, i will need to start thinking of making new ones. Has been a while since i did that, because of the all the things i had to do, so this was left a little bit behind.
I also left my art videos behind, which is one thing i will also have to catch, but i still have one on reserve, which i did not publish, because i had some issues lately with my partnership, which ended, so i signed up for new one, so i can publish my new videos.
The good thing is i still have a set of white charcoal pencils, so i can start creating today in the evening if i want. Now i am focusing more on the quality of my tools rather than the price. Earlier when i started, i was searching for cheaper prices very often, but as the time went buy i knew that i need quality, and it takes time to search for very good art tools which fit perfect for each artist.

C6p8YP_WsAASEpD.jpg
C6alf1AXQA0w7ro.jpg

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart
https://www.instagram.com/edgarsart

Sort:  

Holy shit, the puppy is so amazing. Really incredible work. I love the reverse color medium. Serious talent.

Thanks so much for noticing the details in my works:)) and just started to follow you!

Amazingly beautiful art!

Thank you:)

Very nice drawings! Just exploring a bit tonight to see what the many artists of Steemit have to offer.

Some nice drawings you have here. I've been working with charcoal and toned paper recently as well.

Woah man, you are genius. Absolute genius..😮😮

Oh thanks so much:)

These are absolute genius man! :D

I used to draw. Now i do some digital art! Oh I'm active in instagram also!

Btw if you like PHOTOGRAPHY, ART or Instragram, just like me; do read this and upvote: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@shadmannnn/can-i-get-100-followers-in-steemit-can-i-really-get-100-or-more

Also follow me! I'll follow you back! :D

I just found your blog - and your work is amazing!

Followed and looking forward to seeing more.

Thanks a lot:) i am also following you!

very nice

When I first looked at that I thought it was a black and white picture of a car and dog, that's some mad skills you have, upvoted and followed due awesome factor equalling 10!

Thank you:) That is something i am trying to achieve- photorealism

Consider it achieved!

beautiful !)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95