Realistic Human Heart Drawing Video

in #art8 years ago (edited)

In this video i am drawing something i wanted to do in a very long time. I dont know why but human heart has always fascinated me. I recently read in one article that human heart in an average lifetime will beat more than 2.5 billion times. Or the fact like the size of adults heart is about the same size as two fists. But if you are a child, than the size of one fist. This has always interested me, and the fact that i can actually try to draw it, makes this drawing, 10 times more important to me



More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings

Sort:  

Oh and for everyone reading this, this user has verified their account.

Wow, that's excellent! I've never seen anyone use the rubber to do shading, haha.

Nice one!

Big thanks:)

you are extremely talented! upvoted

That drawing is incredible!, I love it! :)

they are so realistic your drawings

Very realistic , it looks like the picture in the textbook ) . Professionally! After watching the video , I was still about 10 minutes to look at the picture...

Thank you:)

Great work. Really well done.

Or the fact like the size of adults heart is about the same size as two fists.

It's more akin to one fist and the fist of the actual person whose heart it is. 2 fists would make it grossly abnormal and unhealthy - something called cardiomegaly.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.3

Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise. Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13