Puppy and Cat Charcoal Drawing Framed By EdgarsArt

in #art8 years ago

In this photo you will see two of my charcoal works i did last year. These two work i sent to America. I am still in contact with the person who purchased these works. We are exchanging with messages, and he is sending me photos of artworks he saw(He travels a lot). I really love this communication, with everyone who has bought or commissioned anything from me. Of course theres a change for that to happen again, and the most important reason for this is that i just love to communicate, to keep in touch. For an artist it is very important, since it can be very hard and lonely spending 100 hours on a particular drawing in a week, sitting in the evenings by the desk alone!

So just lately i got this photo. And again! I feel so happy and proud, i cant even describe it! I really love when i got those photos after a person received the work! I can see their future and how they will spend their "life" after they left my house!
These works were on size 40x50cm


I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings

Sort:  

Its great that your also making new friends through your work :)

Thank you:)

Fantastic work @edgarsart! Happy for you man:)

Hey:) Thanks a lot!!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59589.10
ETH 3257.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40