One More Original Husky Dark Charcoal By EdgarsArt

in #art8 years ago

There is only one Husky drawing left that i haven't shown you all!
This one was made after 6 huskies, which i posted yesterday.
I shipped this work to China. Actually to the same person who purchased my Cute kitten drawing. These two works i sent there. The only time i shipped something to China.
It is easier, at least i think, for me to draw one animal in the drawing, rather than two or even six like my previous drawing. I can concentrate on one expression. I can put all my thoughts and message into it. On the other hand i see a lot of pluses in more also. I guess it is very much depending on each persons character and in which way they can see their strengtheners or weakness.

Today i am working a a portrait drawing about which i will make a post in the evening. The bad thing is i am feeling sick today, had to work for about 2 hours outside yesterday cleaning all that snow away. Is is so hard and annoying to work and draw when you are sick, but what can you do i guess, No free days for me!


I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings

Sort:  

Sorry to hear you are sick. I know how hard it is when you have to work and you just don't feel like it.
I hoe you are feeling better soon.

Yea, a lot of tea helps tho, thank you;)

recuperate faster man

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40