New Commissioned Pencil Portrait By EdgarsArt Part 8 Finished Result

in #art8 years ago

So here i can finally show the final result of this portrait! This work i already shipped today, because actually this is clearly the only day to do that, so it could arrive just in time before Christmas.
Part 7: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/new-commissioned-pencil-portrait-by-edgarsart-part-7

I had to finish only the body, and shaded the background. This is i think my last portrait this year maybe, since don't have any new commissions right now. Maybe some will arise but i think they will be already in the new year,because of the holidays and my sisters are coming to celebrate too, so i will have to have some free days from work. Maybe i will make some brush review finally or something like that, at least know that i will post every day through Christmas too, since i am extremely dedicated to continue doing this with no stops.

Now i will be able to continue my white cat drawing, and i also made a little video today on How to draw a rose in 10 minutes. It will be a video with no speed, just in real time. In has been a long time now since i made How to draw video, so finally i feel like doing it again.
I also will provide a link about my Ebay store- In the end of my post, where it is possible to purchase some of my works which are available right now.



I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay store where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings: http://stores.ebay.com/edgarsart/

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.92 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 20 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Well done! It's great that you have an on-line art gallery!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Hey Edgar, I was wondering if I could pay you some Steem to draw me a picture. Let me know!

Hello:) Yes of course:) We can talk about details though twitter or steemit chat:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45