Family Love Sketch 2B Pencil By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago

Here is one of the sketches i have done, as a part of one project on which i am working on right now.
Spent a lot of hours just writing down the ideas, sketching. I will make around 10 or even more sketches like that. The theme is Love, family, respect, happiness, kids. Basically i will send those sketches to an organization with which i am working together now. They are thinking of making cups with drawings on them and then selling them, therefore the money from all sales will be spent of food for families in need.
One friend of mine told me about this project, and then i contacted the organization and they were searching for someone who would like to do that. So i contacted them and now i will make many many sketches and lets see how it goes.
Also i did a little bit of work on my Lion charcoal work, but not so much for posing it yet, so i will draw it a little bit more so tomorrow i could show you some progress on that too.




I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay store where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings: http://stores.ebay.com/edgarsart/

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 12. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.25 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 12 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50