Family Commissioned Pencil Portrait By EdgarsArt Part 2

in #art8 years ago

It has been already 3 days since i posted first part of this:
Part 1: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/family-commissioned-pencil-portrait-by-edgarsart

Now i started to draw the baby, than i will start to draw the father and than it will be just fixing the details. The woman is still no finished, a lot to do with the eyes, face, and just everything, mouth, teeth.
Drawing the baby is fun and quite easy. I have always enjoyed drawing children. He looks extremely cute here, as most of the little children do i guess! I have to do some final shading, and i will be done in this part.

I find it easier to draw a baby rather than a grown persons face,but sometimes it can be even harder in a way to do that, just to get the right expression, and sometimes when you know you have an easier thing and work to do, you got lazy a little and you rush sometimes, or you think that it is too easy and i don't have to focus that much. That has sometimes happened to me. When i know that i can do this and it is quite easy for me, i loose sometimes a part of my focus and then i can easily make a mistake, which then will be a hard thing to correct. So it is a big challenge to do easy things well sometimes.




I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings

Sort:  

excellent art ... upvoted :D

I like your posts

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.34 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 30 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76