Family Commissioned Pencil Portrait By EdgarsArt

in #art8 years ago

This is a portrait about which i was speaking about earlier.
A family portrait, commissioned couple of days ago and i have to finish this as soon as i can.
So that means that the cat drawing which i started i will continue later, since this one i have to send sooner, but that one can wait. I have made one first part already on that one.

This portrait is on A3 size. Parents with a little baby, which you will be able to see when i will get further. I started with a woman, since that part i think will be the hardest one for me in this one, just because the quality of the photo given to me is in so bad quality, so i will try my best to make something beautiful out of it all.

Also soon i will publish my latest illustration. I started it a little bit yesterday, something involving motorcycle, and i will have to do another one(two this time) and i will makes photos of each one of them!


I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.78 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54