Everyone Can Make Handmade Christmas Giftcard By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago

Since it is already December and Christmas holidays are actually right around the corner,i wanted to remind everyone that in this day in age gifts are very important. Nowadays you can buy everything and it is sometimes impossible to choose but there is also an alternative to that.
You can put some thoughts and creativity into it and you can make a small giftcard yourself. It does not require for you to be an artist or to be good at drawing. The result itself and the time you invested means everything here. Nowadays it had become a very special thing to show someone that you spent the time rather than just bought something which does not take even a minute. At least i can say that it would show to me that the other person i very sweet and thoughtful. I am creating christmas cards like this one every year. You can make it simple and just draw something and write some sweet words. The most important thing is that it will come from your heart. You can draw anything you want.
I did a drawing of a bird here and on the other side i did some small drawings too. I have two sisters and every year i give them giftcards like this. Also on their birthdays, and it is a great idea. Works better then some expensive ones you can buy in a gift shop.

U5dt9g1pSr7UjLm6ZCwXNq2EMgfGcn1_1680x8400.jpg

U5dtteWTVpC2CBXNksNJWi3mSWKSgSw_1680x8400.jpg

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the content posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart

Sort:  

Beautiful art!

it's really amazing I'm so impressed with the imagination of the painters, because I like to paint, but I can not. @edgarsart

i resteem

Thanks so much!

nice work you have done. i like photography especially the hand drafting you have made is really very nice

Thank you! Appreciate it:)

Beautiful! Such a great idea :)

Thanks! Yes,it works!

Thanks for visting my blog! So I found out about yours as well!
Cheers!

Awesome art brother ,,i like your art,,

Nice art. I did a drawing of a bird here and on the other side i did some small drawings too. I have two sisters and every year i give them giftcards like this. Also on their birthdays, and it is a great idea. Works better then some expensive ones you can buy in a gift shop....

Waw. . Karya yang luar biasa,,

very nice idea and nice artwork@edgarsart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57