Drawing Tigers Development By EdgarsArt

in #art7 years ago

The Tiger is the largest wild cat in the world, and it is very beautiful animal. That is why i have made so many artworks with them. I can get emotional feedback from them, and i still have a lot to learn, about them in general and about how to reflect them in my drawings. I always wanted to see a Tiger in real life. That is a dream of mine. Something i wish someday i will be able to do.
I have spent years learning to develop my art skills. To draw a Tiger is one of them. In the first picture you can see a work i did 4 years ago.
In the second picture you can see a artwork i did last year. The amount of learning can be seen here. I hope it gives motivation to anyone to do anything. There are things i can not still do, and i will have to spend years to try to achieve it but i think that in life you will have to learn all the time. You can never be at your best, but what you can do is you can be the best you can be at that moment. And the most important thing to is continue to develop. If you are doing that, then everything will be fine.
The amount of time i spent on those works also is very different. The first drawing took me about an hour. The second drawing took me 100 hours.

Tiger_1.jpg

Tigeris_1.jpg

I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings
I also have an Ebay where it is possible to purchase some of my original drawings:
http://www.ebay.com/usr/edgarsart
https://www.instagram.com/edgarsart

Sort:  

Hello my friend
Lovely this drawing

Beautiful, great work @edgarsart 👍 The second one is my favourite

Tigers are such magnificent animals, you captured their majesty really well

Thank you:)
Yes indeed they are:)

You're a real artist ... absolutely perfect ;)

Thanks a lot:))

YOU ARE MOST WELCOME EDGAR ;)

Wow! That's just Beautiful! You have great skills!

Up voted | Resteemed | Following

Steem On @edgarsart! 😉

Thank you:) Just followed you too:)

👍

So beautiful!

Hey @edgarsart, where you been all this while?.....i can see you are back with some titillating masterpiece now😊😎

I have been posting more for about a week now:) Was very busy drawing and preparing for my studies:)

Oh nice one mate.

Incredible work man! Your art is flawless! Its great to see fellow artist here! :) Followed!

Thank you:)
Started following you too:)

Impressive! Great job!

You are such a great artist, you should try Digital Painting using photoshop. It will enhance your skills a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51