Christmas Card With Drawings Hand Made By EdgarsArt Part 2

in #art8 years ago

Did some progress on my Christmas card which i am drawing and making myself for one of my best friends. Since every year he gives me one, i am making one myself this year too.
Part 1: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/christmas-card-with-drawings-hand-made-by-edgarsart-part-1

I am continuing to draw the bird, there will be a tree on which it will be sitting, and i decided to draw some branches on one side, to make it look more filled, so that there will not be any blank places.
I am doing all of this with 2B now, nothing extremely detailed or complexed. Trying to keep this simple, but cute at the same time. Still have to do some snowflakes on the other side, will take some pictures too.
Today also i will finish my latest portrait. The one i am publishing now, only about 3 hours left on that one, and then i have my white charcoal work going on too, which i am planning to post on Christmas here.
Also my sisters are coming to celebrate, first time in 3 years i think, we will be together in Christmas, so have to think of something special and handmade for them too. Will make something little and cute. If i will have time i will make photos of them too to show.



I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.89 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 19 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32