Christmas Card With Drawings Hand Made By EdgarsArt Part 1

in #art8 years ago

Today i was still working on some portraits and i started finally, just to be in time before the actual holiday.
I have a friend who i know for 3 years now. I great guy and a very good person. He always sends me in birthdays or Christmas especially he gives me a Christmas card. In everyone he is writing something. Something long each time, with very kind words about our friendship. Each time he gets to surprise me with how beautiful the card is.

I am actually not really good at giving Christmas cards as a present. When i was in school i had to make those, but every since then i am just giving gifts usually, This time after those years i thought that i could make a Christmas card, by myself. I have no problem with the ones you can buy, but as a person i am, if i am going to do this, i will make it myself.

It is going to be not very big one, since i am going to draw a bird right in from of it. I started it already. Basic shape with 2H and then i started to draw with 2B pencil. So the idea so far is going to be like this. A bird on the front and i have an idea of drawings a little snowflakes on the other side. Inside will have something written and i think i will draw some details there too.
This is the idea so far, and i will post every photo of the process.




I included a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 17. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.00 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 17 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42