Cat Pencil Commissioned Drawing-Part 2 By EdgarsArt

in #art8 years ago

Here will be a second part of my Cat commissioned drawing i have started already a week ago.
I made part 1: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/cat-pencil-commissioned-drawing-part-1-by-edgarsart but than i was contacted about a portrait. The deadline for the portrait was sooner, so i left the Cat work aside and did the portrait.
I have made 6 posts about that, and the last one i published yesterday with the finished result of that portrait.
Today i had time to continue this work. I have 2 more days to finish this. The head is still not finished. I have to do some work on details and shading-About 3 more hours left.
Than i will start to draw the body, it will take me about 5 hours. I think i will make 2 more parts of this. 4th part being the final one, with the finished result.
I am still using 2B and 3B pencils mostly, in some places also 2H. The work is on size A3.




I will include a link to my verification post, that all of the drawings posted here are done by me: https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified
More of my art you can find on my twitter page: https://twitter.com/EdArtDrawings

Sort:  

Very nicely done. Love the progression. I think the eyes are particularly captivating.

Great. Lifelike. I pulled a closeup in my browser. Nice detail.

@edgarsart awesome work! love seeing your post :)

Thank you so much!!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64