Blue Rose Ballpoint Pen Finished By EdgarsArt

in #art6 years ago

So today i spent last 20 minutes i had to invest in this Rose sketch. I have been posting the progress of this a while now and it is sketch a continued whenever i had time. Even if they were 10 or 15 minutes only.
I included a photo of my previpus Rose sketch i did and i like this new one better. Took it a little bit more serious i think. First was just like an experiment since i am not really used to sketching,but i noticed that if i do it,I feel better,more relaxed,composed and it is easier to focus on things,which is a thing i have been fighting quite a lot. Sometimes i get lost and my focus is not really there. It was like that even in my school years. There are some things i will do 1000% and some i will not,which is often a really bad thing. Now with sketching i can regain my focus,i feel calm and my patience has returned. A really important thing i value now,helps me a lot.
Now i will start soon another one,also a Rose as i have mentioned before that i will sketch only roses for now.

IMG_20180325_123612.jpg

IMG_20180325_123656.jpg

Every drawing i publish in my posts is done by me. Original artwork

I included a link to my verification post.
All of the content posted here are done by me. Original
https://steemit.com/art/@edgarsart/edgarsart-original-art-now-verified

Sort:  

Good of the little experience that I have with art and drawing I can tell you that when I started drawing I did it without sketches and for that reason my day to day were drawings with errors but when I began to draw with sketches everything changed because the truth helped me to organize things is correct correction, to measure details and take perspective.

Very good drawing edgarsart.

Thanks so much! I also started to sketch only last year and i have been doing art for like 5 years. Did it without sketching and i also feel improvements now,i do feel organized and i can feel the pencil movements better

An artist's feather as usual. You're really talented @edgarsart

Thank you:)

That's a pretty cool sketch. I used to draw plenty when I was a kid and as I got older I simply lost interest and started gaming and using the internet more! Your post makes me want to rekindle my ability to draw again

well you should for sure,and if you wil not feel it,then try maybe digital drawing?

Appreciable so far & hope to c improved versions ahead.

Thanks so much!

V good weightage of upvote for ur very very qualitative commemt.

It's very Beautiful one @edgarsart.

Thanks:)

very nice art.

Thanks!!!

excellent work my friend.

When I clicked on that link by @felixjasper, I was kicked offline and asked to enter my password. I scrolled back and tried again and the same thing happened. I'll pass on that one!
Such an awesome drawing you've created here @edgarsart, I admire the quality and the use of a ball boint pen, incredible!

Yes,it is a trap,do not enter a pasword. Hate people like that
Thanks so much for the compliment!

You’re very welcome! As for the other.. Sounds like a job for @steemcleaners

beautiful flower! :)) why don't I try to paint roses?!:))

you should!

It's nice to hear how you use sketching to re-focus yourself - using art to create art ;-)

I used to sketch using a ballpoint pen, a lot and I felt the same relaxation you talk about. i should probably try getting back into that and see if I can still do it and if it has the same effect... ;-)

Hey! Yes,you should!
Today i already started another one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35