You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue Rose Ballpoint Pen Finished By EdgarsArt

in #art6 years ago

Good of the little experience that I have with art and drawing I can tell you that when I started drawing I did it without sketches and for that reason my day to day were drawings with errors but when I began to draw with sketches everything changed because the truth helped me to organize things is correct correction, to measure details and take perspective.

Very good drawing edgarsart.

Sort:  

Thanks so much! I also started to sketch only last year and i have been doing art for like 5 years. Did it without sketching and i also feel improvements now,i do feel organized and i can feel the pencil movements better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53