Dreamcatcher

in #art6 years ago

IMG_2870.JPG
This is my latest dreamcatcher I made for my Etsy shop www.etsy.com/shop/EarthGoddessMagik. When I create something I love incorporating natural elements Mother Nature provides us with. In this piece I used an amethyst stone for clearing any negativity in the mind. It is linked to the crown chakra and can be helpful in relieving stress and anxiety. The seagull feathers were found on one of my trips along the beaches of New Jersey. Feathers can be seen as a sacred connection to the Divine depending on where you find them and how they come to you. I love the magic that comes from finding these beautiful gifts!

Sort:  

Congratulations @earthgoddess! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @earthgoddess! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38