You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Honor Of Earth Day, The First Nation's Story Of Mother Earth & Help Support An Artist Today!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Holy cow, now that is one amazing comment and badge of achievement for me. For you to say that is quite an honor. you must have read my stuff before? LOL!!
I am so with you on our being the generation to make the change and all colors united! YES!!
I so agree that they may be insignificant at the time, but it is the ripples. DEAD ON! Preach!! LOL
We are One!
Blessings,
Eagle

Sort:  

Missing the green n grey aliens👽👾

If you would like a story like that, it will be forthcoming. :)
I was thinking more of the Ant people first but there are always the Greys ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46