80s vs 90s Event Poster I Illustrated

in #art4 years ago (edited)

80sX90s_Fb.jpg

80s vs 90s Event poster I illustrated for one of my friends 80s and 90s dance party.

80sX90s_withDate.jpg

Peeking into Steemit once again after taking a break. I guess I just get distracted and go do other things. Going to spend February here and see what happens. I have a nice back list of misc content I've done the past year away from Steemit that I'd like to share and archive here over the next month or so.

I hope you enjoy my artwork. I'd love to hear your thoughts on my artwork. Upvote and Resteem if you like what I'm doing. Thank you for your time.


follow me @duanesworld

Sort:  

Duanes Reality. This Reminded me The Lawnmower Man.

https://www.imdb.com/title/tt0104692/

Cool Thanks I'm a fan of that movie!

@georgeboya It's strange but I see there is one reply but when I click it I can't see the reply. I'm assuming it's you @georgeboya Am I right?

@georgeboya of forget about that. I see it says something about not showing comment because of low rating. Haven't see that feature yet because of my absence.

No it is not mine, it is someone who is posting christian quotes,lol.

Welcome back man, it is so good to see you again:) How is going? i remember you had some trouble with the PW? A lot have changed but to the better, if you need any help feel free to ask:)

I'm doing good. Oh actually it was with signing up with nTopaz. I lost my password so I don't know how to join that community so I got discouraged and left steemit again shortly after.

You say a lot has change for the better! Honestly I could really use some help. I have always struggled here on Steemit with all the tech, the nuances, ins and outs. Can I hit you up on Discord like before? Thanks a ton for your support an encouragement :)

I ma happy to see you back and i will send you some suggestions at discord:)

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Thank you for the tasty cake :)

Congratulations @duanesworld! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 400 replies. Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79