Sort:  

@georgeboya of forget about that. I see it says something about not showing comment because of low rating. Haven't see that feature yet because of my absence.

No it is not mine, it is someone who is posting christian quotes,lol.

Welcome back man, it is so good to see you again:) How is going? i remember you had some trouble with the PW? A lot have changed but to the better, if you need any help feel free to ask:)

I'm doing good. Oh actually it was with signing up with nTopaz. I lost my password so I don't know how to join that community so I got discouraged and left steemit again shortly after.

You say a lot has change for the better! Honestly I could really use some help. I have always struggled here on Steemit with all the tech, the nuances, ins and outs. Can I hit you up on Discord like before? Thanks a ton for your support an encouragement :)

I ma happy to see you back and i will send you some suggestions at discord:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65556.02
ETH 2660.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91