Portrait/Retrato - Traditional Art

in #art6 years ago

This is a portrait I made a while ago, her name is María, someone took this picture of her and I tought it was too adorable so I had to draw it.

Éste es un retrato que hice hace un tiempo, su nombre es María, alguien tomó esta foto de ella y pensé que era demasiado adorable, así que tenía que dibujarla.

IMG_20171122_150517.JPG

Is the firts time I draw a face so realistic, because I usually exaggerate the features to make it look more cartoonish, but she has eyes so big that it was not necessary, and I wanted to keep her real. The hair was what took me more time, because I wanted to do it like the photo. 😁

Es la primera vez que dibujo un rostro tan realista, por que generalmente exagero los rasgos para que se vea más caricaturesco, pero ella tiene los ojos tan grandes que no era necesario, y yo quería mantenerla real. El cabello fue lo que me llevó más tiempo, porque quería hacerlo como la foto.😁

.

This is the photo I used as reference:

IMG-20171005-WA0000.jpg

See my previous posts:
A japanese mermaid and Ghibli fanart
Sin título.png Sin títulofdsf.png

Vean mis últimos posts, son una sirena japonesa y un fanart de Studio Ghibli

Separador 3.png

Sort:  

wow you are very talented!

thank you :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55