Ghibli FanArt - Traditional Art ✏

in #art6 years ago

Hi😏
This is the image I have in my profile background, si drawing I made whit characters from some movies of Studio Ghibli, all their movies are awesome and you should see them all 💞

Hola😏
Ésta es la imagen que tengo como fondo en mi perfil, es un dibujo que hice de personajes de algunas películas de Studio Ghibli, todas sus películas son increíbles y deberían verlas todas💞

Ghibli banda.jpg

From left to rigth the movies are: Grave of the Fireflies, My neighbor Totoro, Howl's Moving Castle and Spirited Away. I especially love the last two, they are perfect.

De inzquierda a derecha las películas son: La Tumba de las Luciérnagas, Mi Vecino Totoro, El Castillo Ambulante de Howl y El Viaje de Chihiro. Especialmete me encantan las dos últimas, son perfectas.

.
.
See my last post too, it's a japanese mermaid :3

Vean mi último post también, es una sirena japonesa :3

Sin título.png

Separador 3.png

Sort:  

I love Studio Ghibli films!! Awesome work :D

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60