DAILY PRACTICE: MOOD

in #art7 years ago


Hello Steemians!

A quick BW sketch to start the day, my time has been kind of tight lately so it gets difficult to do regular posts and respond to everyone this week, but hey thanks for the kind words! I hope you all have a great weekend filled with many posts here at Steemit!!

Thanks!

<<< Previous | Follow me

Sort:  

Nice sketch. Something from Winnie-the-Pooh 20 years later)

Haha thanks man!

Sweet! haha that scene reminds me of the scene in Disney's Beauty and the Beast (The hand drawn animated one, not the new one) when beast takes a bath. It kinda has the same "feel" to it somehow.
love it. The bird has such a hilarious expression. haha

Thank you! It's a surprise that made you remember a great classic (which I love too)!!

<----- bit of an animation nutter over here. :P

Hey buddy, your art is pretty dope! Let's make this community of artists bigger staying together ;)

Finde me in discord ! Anritco (Nic Morales)#7809

Thank you! I did not know of the existence of a community through discord, I see you there then. C;

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29