Today's dada doodle conversation.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

A bashful bulldog puppy sampling flowers in the garden

march17dada1.jpg

Another conversational drawing on dada.nyc. with @opheliafu whose dada address can be found here. And the illustrator Ruben Alexander

Here is a sample of our 'talk'
march17dada2.jpg

I hope that @beautifulbullies notices this little guy ;)


If you like my work please upvote, resteem and by all means comment, I love comments!


Check out my other posts:


asteemitfooter.jpg

Sort:  

I love all of em...I tried dada...issue is it lags so much it makes me to frustrated to keep on trying.

It lags for me too, so I'm just doing very simply doodles that aren't too 'taxing'. I lost a drawing one day and it reloaded only half way through so I'm just using it in a very socially artisitic way. What is your handle on there? I'll follow and 'chat' with you :)

...i have the same nickname as here...no take there..only did two fast doodles to see how it works...i noticed that if u draw with the finger it works fine...but with a pen..forget it...i think im to fast at drawing...yes I can pull something off if needed but however i turn it, by nature im a doodler and scratcher lol - meaning im super fast. The site doesnt keep up with my fast lines at all.

I like your work , it speaks the beauty of life itself.

aw, what a sweet thing to say.

wonderful work! :)

Thank you @knopka145 have you joined dada.nyc? I have mixed feelings about it, like I wish more of the money earned from it went to the artists making the site full of wonderful art, but it's a good place to just doodle with very BASIC primitive tools. I've found a few other Steemians on there.

ooh, no, I do not know anything about it

Not bad. Keep it up. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47