You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Bears Eat the Best Pears" A drawing inspired by the Steemit Comments section.

in #art6 years ago

Just doing a late night pop in and wonderful to see a @ddschteinn comment! yes, post away! I love sharing! I'll probably comment more later tomorrow, you know how we are, unable to comment under 10 sentences :)

Sort:  

"Whatiiiizzz this short comment thing?" Does seem very foreign and odd, yes. But I must go to bed myself. Life speaks, and (sometimes) I listen. Onward, to tomorrow...

And here shall be another short one. I am up early as usual, but have only little time this morning as I am off to be social today, a rarity for me. I need time to post this morning so proper comments shall have to wait. Until then, talk amongst yourselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69643.92
ETH 3669.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30