A Pugnacious Pug in my Current Singularity Painting Work in Progress.

in #art6 years ago

A pug plays a role in my current painting.

sept7thumbnail.jpg

A larger bit of this section of my current painting.
sept7pug.jpg

I have shared some of my current painting with you the other day. And here is a bit of the sketch of this section with another little friend, not painted in yet.
july29study3.jpg

july29study4.jpg

The plot thickens, what else could be happening in this painting? Who can say? Even I can't say, as there is a bit I am still considering even at this painting in stage in digital oil.

Here we are again, at Friday, this week has speed by. I would pontificate and wax poetic a bit more, but I feel the day is getting away from me. I will close then, just wanting to share some of this section I have been working on this week.

I hope you have had a productive week and are looking into a fun relaxing weekend.
If you like my work by all means upvote, resteem, and comment. I always appreciate comments.


And check out my other posts.


Copyright @donnadavisart - All Rights Reserved

Footer_donnadavisart.png

asteemitfooter.jpg

Sort:  

what a perfect little pug.

Hi @donnadavisart. Knacksteem appreciates your contribution and has rewarded you with an upvote from Knacksteem official account.
Knacksteem rewards individuals with unique talents and skills.
Join this awesome community!.
To learn more about Knacksteem. Read our Blog post
Join the offline community on Discord

your talent is amazing

very beautiful work Dona, i love his pose :) is he drunk ? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14