Learning to draw patterns with @suminyan10!!! Butterfly #4 🖊 カレイドラインズパターン を描こう with @suminyan10 さん!!!蝶々 その4

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Butterfly Completed!

20180505_111802.jpg

蝶々 完成です!

☆☆☆

Hi everyone!
Finally my butterfly is complete!
Isn't it pretty?
I can't believe I've learned this many patterns in such a short period of time.
You are a great teacher @suminyan10!

The link to the latest tutorial is below.
Let's draw pattern art. Butterfly VOL.4 カレイドラインズパターンアート蝶々を描こうその4

こんにちは!
私の蝶々も完成しました!
どうでしょう?
ちょっとキレイでないですか?
嬉しくて、眺めてはニヤニヤしてます(笑)
短期間でこんなにたくさんのパターンが描けるようになっちゃいました。
@suminyan10 さん、さすがです。
教え方が上手!

師匠のリンクはこちら。
Let's draw pattern art. Butterfly VOL.4 カレイドラインズパターンアート蝶々を描こうその4


Process

This is where I was last week.

先週はここまで描きました。

20180429_194906.jpg

Let's add patterns!

描きますよ~
先ずはバーボール。

20180505_111327.jpg

This pattern that looks like fiddlehead...is hard to draw😂

そして、スプラウツというパターンを描くわけですが...
このワラビみたいなやつ、形を整えるのが難しい😂

20180505_111432.jpg

I think I'm getting used to drawing circles now.

グリッドとホールズの応用も加えました。
丸がまあまあ上手く描けるようになったかな。

20180505_111532.jpg

Add a few more patterns and my butterfly is done!

シェブロンとドロップレッツを描いて出来上がり!
ドロップレッツ好きです。

20180505_111830.jpg

I've been noticing things I wouldn't have if I hadn't learned these patterns.
Look at this photo I found yesterday!
Do you notice something?

そして私、これらのパターンを教えてもらわなければ、気づかずにいたことに気づいてちょっと興奮気味です。
これ、見てください!
昨日の朝、見つけました。
分かります?
ズームしてね。

20180505_171903.jpg

Then, this calendar that was hung in my daughter's room.
We bought it when we were in Japan but didn't realize that it was pattern art till now!

そして、娘の部屋にあったカレンダー!
これ、日本の百円ショップで買ったんです!
先程、娘に上の写真を見せたら、うちにもあるでしょう言われました😅

PHOTO_COLLAGE1525566765084.png

☆☆☆

Thanks for visiting!

いつもありがとうございます!

djynn-self-introduction500g.jpg

DJYNN_LOGO_BLUE_NEW.png

Sort:  

You got a 100.00% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @djynn!

Thank you!

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Then, this calender that was hung in my daughter's room.
It should be calendar instead of calender.

Omg you are so fast!
Thank you so much!

すごく素敵です!
僕も挑戦してみようかな^ ^

ありがとうございます!
ぜひぜひ~楽しいですよ~^^
お絵描き仲間が増えると嬉しいです!

sometimes we didn't realise things until we learn it, or lose it. : )

that is gret drawing sis as always

Thank you so much!

わおっ!オシャレな蝶ですね~(^-^*)
@djynnさんもう夢中ですね。

ありがとうございます。
もっと描いちゃいます😆

綺麗に描いて下さってありがとう( ̄▽ ̄)励まねばっ!(笑)
そうそう!看板や塗り絵、パターンアート沢山ありますよぉ。曼荼羅塗り絵なんてモロパターンアートです。

そうだ!大人の塗り絵!
少し前に母に送ったのですが気づきませんでした😅

Yes! I am so excited that the butterfly is completed and I adore it! You did have a good teacher and you are a great artist. The calendar is perfect for you and your daughter...how ironic. : )

Thank you!!!

毎度すごいですね~。

ありがとうございます。
師匠のおかげで描けるようになりました^^

Wonderful work, your finished butterfly looks amazing.

Thank you!

素晴らしいですね!
私はあまり絵の知識自体はないのですが、ピカソ?のような印象を受けます。
こういう独創性のある絵が私は好きです。

ありがとうございます。
@suminyan10 さんが動画で丁寧に教えてくれるので、描けるようになりました。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42