Entry for @orcheva's art contest!!! 🖊 @orchevaさんのお絵描きコンテストに参加します!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Doodle Art - Raincity Vancouver in Fall - 雨の街バンクーバーの秋

20171025_163546.jpg

Hellooo...
I'm entering this drawing for @orcheva's art contest. Click Here for the details.

The theme this time is 'Doodle Art".
I knew this was coming!!! @orcheva challenged me to do this a while ago but I couldn't draw it. I can doodle but I don't know how to make it into art :(

こんにちは~
@orcheva さんのお絵描きコンテストに参加します。詳細はこちらです。

今回のテーマは"Doodle Art" と言うことなんですが、Doodle Artってなに~~~?(笑) 検索してみましたが、私にはこれが限界でありました^^;

Process...

20171025_164010.jpg

20171025_163949.jpg

20171025_163743.jpg

20171025_163654.jpg

Used : mechanical pencil for sketching, 0.1mm & 0.05mm black ink pen

画材 : シャーペン (下描き)、黒の0.1mmと 0.05mmのインクペン

Hope you like it.

DJYNN_LOGO_BLUE_NEW.png

100% own work

Sort:  

Wow.. I love the concept, sis! It's really good... ^^ Great job as always... <3 <3 <3

I know I thought the concept was good but my skill couldn't excute it well enough...sadly...😂😆 Thanks sis!

That's not true at all sis... ^^ You did great on this one even if you're not that used to doodle art!! <3 You're always welcome. ^_^

As always creating excellent works ;)

Thank you :)

I always tell you that your doodle IS art! I especially love the little rain drops inside the big raindrop. I love everything about this work of art @djynn. Tip!

Thank you so much for the kind words and tip omg thank you!

My pleasure! : )

わぁ~すごい素敵です!!
djynnさんの書く絵が好きです^^

え~~~ そんな風に言われたら調子に乗っちゃいますよ😅😆ありがとうございます!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by djynn from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

うわぁうめぇー!
さすがプロ!!

あはは、 ありがとうございます^^

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

pocketsend:999999@tokenbank

Successful Send of 999999
Sending Account: djynn
Receiving Account: tokenbank
New sending account balance: 50
New receiving account balance: 3020142
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 334da487cbf30c2abe31bba76c404879ef7fcc2a
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

what is this?xD

My above message is transaction confirmation. It means that some good fellow (@djyn) have send to other user (@tokenbank) almost 1mln pockets. Pockets are tokens (almost cryptocoins) which was some time ago given for free, here on steemit. They are starting to be worth something :-). You can read more about it here and in #pocket category.

Beautiful drawing by the way :-).

this is an awesome concept for a doodle art :O

Thank you so much! Is was difficult but also fun to do :)

I really like this one! I would wear a tshirt with this design =)

I'm glad you like it. Thank you so much!

I will try society6 to upload designs to sell as clothing and stuff :P you should try it too n_n

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71