Concept art "Disguising" (2019) by Andrey Lebed

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hi, guys!

I hope you're doing well. It was really cool day. Nice people surrounded me, and a lot of tasty food and drinks. But mostly was drawing sketches and chill out. And here I am, decided to post one of my old concept art projects, for you.

This work increased my skills a lot. I drew one character but with various styles and period of time. I never worked before with something like these ones. so for me, it was like a competition that I used to gain experience.

Concept "Disguising" (2919)
Used: Photoshop


3 concept art with a female character she is a robot with human feelings. The 3 pieces showing stages of her shattered life.

3.jpg
Disguising #3 (2019)


2.jpg
Disguising #2 (2019)


1.jpg
Disguising #1 (2019)


Since I have free time this weekend, what do you think if I'll start a contest for you? No cash/tokens there. Just an art contest to spread a good mood with everyone :)

I would kindly ask you resteem and upvote this post 🤖 As a participant and the winner of the "Six of the Best" MAP17 Minnow Contest project, I want to say thank you for watching and for all your support.

Minnow.png

Sincerely yours,
Andrey Lebed.

Sort:  

Very cool!

The attention to detail is amazing. I like all three!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you! I also drew the background with this forest without a character, but unfortunately, a few months ago my laptop's hard drive breaks down and all content with pdf files that I did cannot be restored.

These turned out great, this is a fun way to improve your skills :) I have included this in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

Yes, it was a pretty fun creation process that taught me a lot :) Thank you so much!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Awesome work, They look great as a series together.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!! Keep up with the dorky content for more love!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74