Learn To Draw With Friends Intermediate Submission

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I've recently learned about this running contest (currently on it's 3rd week): Learn To Draw With Friends! by @tonyr.

I tried joining it cause it looks fun! I don't think I will win there, firstly because they said to do it with pencils (black or colored), and I did my entry in pen! I'm a rebel!


This is my entry:

I've chosen to enter the immediate category and decided to draw that bird in one of my sketch notebooks (I've had it for years now but it hasn't been filled yet. I bought lots of notebooks for drawing before but not a single one was filled!)

I'm trying to draw a lot recently so that I can get more practice and finish my artworks properly! They did say practice makes perfect, so I'm following that advice.


You can also join my own Drawing Steemgig here: Spidey Life




Sort:  

Great ! Check out my Penguin... the little guy can use an upvote !! LOL thx for the post..

Your entry looks cool! Buy a sketchpad and draw on it everyday (or multiple times a day) and practice your art too!

Cool birdie Dev - even more awesome that you drew it in pen! You're right about practice making everything perfect - keep filling up that sketchbook!

Thanks! Trying to do little drawings for now. Hands needs practice before I can turn it into a slave for art. Internet here still sucks, so I have less time to do things online. Got to complaint to them if only there's no long wait time on their hotlines! XD

Yup keep on drawing every single day and whenever your connection works, post and share your artwork with all of us here on Steemit!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by blessednami from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.


This post got a 50.00 % upvote thanks to @deveerei - Hail Eris !

Very Nice

Up-voted :-)

RightWithin

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37