The Spidey Life Drawing Steemgig Life (Quick Steemgigs Day 2: Get SBD!)

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)



It's very simple, draw something related to Spiderman! (in any way/medium, be as creative as you can be > it can be a spider, spiderman, anything!). You can also watch the video below cause it's really cool. Upload it in the comments and winner gets an easy 1.5 SBD. (We're also looking for donations to raise the reward on this post, if I get SBDs before payout and submissions are good I will add to the rewards).

Unable to boost, they have raised it to 0.5SBD.

Winner also gets half the liquid SBD earnings of this post.

Must Resteem and/or Upvote if you can to raise the rewards and be eligible!

Untitled.png



This is going to be a recurring Steemgig with a different drawing theme everytime, random day posting. Prizes may increase on the following postings.

Amaze us with your creativity!


Click to buy a clickable footer!

Steemgigger Open Bracket.png@deveereiSteemgigger Close Bracket.png

ava2nd.png


Sort:  

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @deveerei.

I maked an entry with my drawing. I hope you like it!
https://steemit.com/contest/@fole/the-spidey-life-contest-entry
spidey2.jpg

Woah. This work is amazingly done!

Thank you so much!
I drew a piggy for Quick Steemgigs Day 1 too, but I think I was late; so this time I tried hard XD.

You were not late. I'd like to apologize though cause I wasn't able to give you a boost cause they raised the minimum for it by x50.

Oh, Don't worry ;)

It's a hard topic because this video is already a cartoon almost, but I made this fast sketch:

spider.jpg

Spiderspiderman. :D how big is this?

This look like a fun one. Sadly my drawing skills are no match for this one. Still wanted to do something. I disqualify myself. Good Luck to everyone, I look forward to seeing your entry’s!

spiderlifecantbestop.jpg

I like this edit of yours dude. :D So far, there's 2 entries. I guess they thought it's hard for the prize. You guys can draw anything related to a Spider and it's good.

Was hoping @pitterpatter have hers done by now. Only reason I made mine was to get her to make one :)

That's cool. Maybe we'll see it before Sunday ends. :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Deveerei from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64943.51
ETH 3514.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38