You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ART EXPLOSION WEEK 16: Theme CHILDHOOD / 25 SBD in prizes / all forms of art welcome!

in #art7 years ago

Sorry, I liked the theme so much that I had to participate again...:-)(3rd time already).

This time I have two paintings. One of them was published on steemit before but it did fit so nicely into the article I just made. Maybe you can count my whole article about childhood as my entry ;-)...whatever, I am always happy that I can share my work!

https://steemit.com/art/@denniskonstantin/the-magic-of-childhood-through-my-eyes-artexplosion16

Child2.jpg

Sort:  

wwwoooooow that piece is beautiful !!! There is so much meaning into it I love it =O. I'll try to finish mine before the deadline too, hopefully haha

Thanks again Dennis, always happy to have you participate!

I have admired this painting for a long time...classic Konstantin!

love to see your work every time, I participated 3 times too and hopefully I come up with something for this one too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67190.56
ETH 2617.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67