A Man Out of Time // Creative Selfie #3

in #art6 years ago

a man out of time.jpg

Brought to you by Percolator, Mextures, & Tintype // live from Japan, a #selfie, as part of my #weeklyselfie project (which I don't manage to do weekly)

Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

I am not a fan of selfie but just posted my selfie blog 😂

I'm not so much a fan of norml selfies, but I like using them to play with different art effects. So artistic selfies I like!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13