African Dream Lady Art Drawing # Africa

in #art7 years ago (edited)

PSX_20170916_093504.jpg

Dear All,

I am showing you my new art of an African Dream Lady.

This art took me 1hr plus before completed it.

Check in for Step by Step which I took to completed this art.

STEP 1
I sketch out outline as artist usually do, then I began to draw out the outline to archived desired image

20170831_090750.jpg

After that I took out my water colour to add colour flavour to my drawing to make it attractive.

Step 2
I applied colour on my art

IMG_20170902_100519.jpg

After done painting, i didn't okay with the colour which i used on her head so i think of paint it with another colour.

Step 3
I applied red colour on her head to archived new look

IMG_20170902_100550.jpg

Step 4.
Work done
PSX_20170916_093504.jpg

Thank you for reading.

Upvote, Re-Steemed & Comments If you like my work.

Have a blessed weekend.

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Great work ! keep them coming David

Thx mate.. I will try...watch out for more new post soon.. togetherness #Team #Success #Art life

Its good to see New Artists taking on the Floor.

Thank u.. for checking.. am looking forward to see your art colour too..togetherness #Team #Success #we support Art...

Congratulation @davidad
This post got 100% upvote from @xpilar and becomes Re-steemed, thanks to @dabbey

Aww thank u mate..appreciated your support...happy Sunday

you're welcome

Mate I didn't see on lately... I am hoping everything is fine ?

Everything is good, but I work a lot a day.
has now made a new competition
see it here
https://steemit.com/contest/@xpilar/new-contest-from-xpilar-take-a-photo-and-you-can-win-100-upvote-from-me

Thanks God everything is fine with u.. @xpilar

Mate u need to review the rules of the new competition ..the formal competitions was great .. I believed this new competition will turn great too in due time.. but if u could be mixed the two competition I think it give more chances..infact I nearly announced your formal competition Cox I designed some logos for the competition.. keep the good spirit.... Well done @Xpilar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66416.78
ETH 3082.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68