You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: African Dream Lady Art Drawing # Africa

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Mate u need to review the rules of the new competition ..the formal competitions was great .. I believed this new competition will turn great too in due time.. but if u could be mixed the two competition I think it give more chances..infact I nearly announced your formal competition Cox I designed some logos for the competition.. keep the good spirit.... Well done @Xpilar

Sort:  

I will change the rules for the next time, it must only be tested.
Possibly I'm doing both, but the first competition gave a lot of spam and takes a lot of time for me. Nice to think about a logo for it, but we look at it.

Yes u need to see it...but I got the E-Steemit app deleted now.. it's exhausted my new data fastly... am on Mozilla Firefox now..

I design some like to post (awareness about your competitions) but have not discussed that with u...I can't do that.. I must first seek your consent...coz I will refer them : sponsor by@Xpilar they should follow u and watch fish to open mouth for them to have chance...in that awareness post I will quote all the rules..

Good idea, you'll let me see an example

Yes..I will download the e steemit app when I get new data.. I will use that to explain to u.. with those logo... I will go to bed now....I hope that formal competitions will be back morrow.. or soon.. if could win!!! I will refer to that for been geg luck of that competion and as proof. or I will screenshot those my lucky post as proof..good night..

Must sleep to, på pc på natta tenker jeg :)

Thank for find time to chat last night...how was your day today..happy weekend..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36