New contest from @xpilar, Take a photo and you can win 100% upvote from me.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

There will be 5 winners in each competition which gets 100% upvote from @xpilar

This time you will take a picture of a bird or birds or if you have one before.

It can also be a bird or birds you have drawn or painted.

You are not allowed to use other people's pictures from the internet or the media.

I will check the authenticity of the pictures and find copies will be disqualified from the competition:

Contest

1 *
Type in the comment field:
I'm in the birds competition.
You have to do that to join.
You can upload a photo later, but in your comment here.
It's important that you use your comment on it because here you will get the number of votes you get.

2 *
Therefore, it is also important that you Resteem and upvote this competition so that others can give you your voice here.

3 *
You can only upload one photo in this competition.

4 *
There will be a total of 5 winners in this contest that get 100% upvote from @xpilar

 The 5 participants who get the most votes on their photo or drawing / painting win.

5 * The competition lasts 22 hours from I posted this post.

6*
@xpilar will not be able to upvote their comments during the competition as it will affect the number of votes.

 


Time is out, soon there will be a new competition

Some of the rules for the competition will be adjusted for the next time:

Regards @xpilar

Sort:  

I'm in the birds competition.
I Resteemed this post
Hope you enjoy all my drawing
We must help each other to win this contest
I think all other drawing are beautiful :)
Thanks xpilar for this opportunity 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀 image

Congratulation @john.berry 100% upvote from @xpilar

I'm in the birds competition.
Resteemed & upvoted

images.jpg

Congratulation @hicmaster 100% upvote from @xpilar

I'm in the birds competition.
Post Resteemed and upvoted

Vote for me and i will be thankful

Thanks for this opportunity xpilar i'm very greatful

for the wiin image

Congratulation @samir.sanko7 100% upvote from @xpilar

I'm in the birds competition.
Resteemed
image

thanks!

Congratulation @hichemfetoui 100% upvote from @xpilar

It's not at all suspicious that 6 of the 10 "votes" for the winners all come from bots with usernames that start with "hic" ...

I'm in the birds competition.
Just Resteemed image

Congratulation @sokopress 100% upvote from @xpilar

I'm in the bird competition !

Here is a picture that was taken a few days back by iphone 4 . This picture has a baby of a bird !

Picture shows :The hungry baby bird opening its mouth for some food


Thank you for your participation in the competition @khatisam4

Just looking for the fish on the picture in my blog, when you see it again comes a new competition

Thank you for following my competitions

Regards @xpilar

Congratulations on today's winners with the highest number of votes
@hichemfetoui
@john.berry
@samir.sanko7
@sokopress
@hicmaster

I found 3 of those were downloaded from other websites

wow you guys actually changed your pictures on the posts after this contest. here are the pictures you guys originally posted

http://www.clipartpanda.com/clipart_images/galleries-related-hummingbird-55319228


https://www.pinterest.co.uk/pin/352688214545287673

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/549720698235671955


http://all-free-download.com/free-vector/download/two-birds-sketch-with-a-love-heart_311607.html
You guys are straight up phonies and got caught. I had to save these to my computer to check them, All 4 of you changed your pictures after I brought this up.

I just plugged them into google image search before @xpilar announced the winners. Just bringing it to light that these were off the internet, not originals. And why change your pictures after I bring it up?

Please read well the contest

1 *
Type in the comment field:
I'm in the birds competition.
You have to do that to join.
You can upload a photo later, but in your comment here.
It's important that you use your comment on it because here you will get the number of votes you get.

we just caught our place here then before the result we submit our drawing and we win :D and this is our work and no similar content in the web :D

That's cool but you still changed your photo's after I brought it up, after the competition was over.

Next time tell me i will upvote you @grizzman :p

I probably did not check all well before the winners were announced.
And there will be a change in how one can vote.
Hope you are all happy for the competition and that everyone will make it a good competition.
I am responsible for this that has occurred and will be more ready in my text next time.
Some of the rules for the competition will be adjusted for the next time:

This is true at @Grizman few hours ago when i check those above pictures u comment were there.. I bet the @Xpilar has to noticed in the next competition... " why do they change it before author has to judge... well they go luck with that..

@davidad xpilar must change rules next time :-)

Yes he already say that... they just play that game and it's yielded luck for them...the formal competition was great and the new competition ideal was good but author will reframe the rules..I believe this new competition will turn excellent..

Some of the rules for the competition will be adjusted for the next time:

thank you :)

I'm in the birds competition.

My granddaughters and I love to do artwork. This one we painted a pretty background, stamped some weeds, flowers or whatever then cut out a shape of an animal from black paper. We each did a couple different animals. Upvoted and resteemed

Thank you for your participation in the competition @dottie

I'm in the bird competition

IMAG6873_25%.jpg

Yay!! :)

Thank you for your participation in the competition @jschindler

I'm in the birds competition! duck4.jpg

Thank you for your participation in the competition @coolgirl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97