My colouring of the Healing Sigil For Sandy by In2itiveart

in #art7 years ago

HealingSigilforSandy-small.jpg

I coloured another of @in2itiveart's sigils. You can visit In2itivearts blog to see the sigil in black and white.

For this one I decided to use felt tips. I like the intensity of colour they create. I put it on textured background so it looks like it sits on a wall. :D

You can also take a look at a colouring posted by @antonchanning

Thank you for looking!

Sort:  

Congratulations @dana-varahi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thank you @dana-varahi! I love seeing this - I am anonymously sigil-praying for Sandy so I have no idea how she is doing - but I truly believe all this love-energy that is going out to her is doing her some good and the artwork is GREAT! Thank you for letting me know that you did it and I look forward to seeing the other tomorrow...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01