You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Secora's Daily Drawing #18: Breckenridge, Colorado

in #art7 years ago

Hello, thaks for sharing you post with us. Would you be able to help me out a bit? I am trying to organize a meet-up in Prague for fellow steemians sometimes in October... Would be great if you could help me out to share this article so I can get some feedback and see if people would be interested: https://steemit.com/travel/@czechglobalhosts/steemit-quarterly-meet-up-in-prague-october-2017 Thanks for your help! Good luck and Steem on. Tomas

Sort:  

Thanks, Tomas! I'll see what I can do, but I'm nowhere near Prague. Not sure if my sharing would help!

Thank you! Any sharing will help to bring the awarness....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42