Sort:  

I see it's Bitcoin based, interesting. Thank you for the tip. At the moment my focus is with Peerhub as I want to support Steem, but it's always great to find new market places!

I believe there is more value in taking your items on the Bitcoin marketplace and have those transactions converted into Steem rather than just take more Steem from other Steem users on Peerhub. By getting the Bitcoin customers you are adding value in a very direct way to the Steem as you transfer their coin into Steem or SBD. I had actually made a post before on how to take Steem on OpenBazaar https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryplectibles/openbazaar-takes-steem-list-your-art-or-garage-sale-items-now I have things listed on Peerhub and OpenBazaar and have only sold items on OpenBazaar.

Ah yes, I understand what you are saying there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67888.24
ETH 3518.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71