Sort:  

very creative

Hello, MAP9 has started! please go to "Six of the Best" MAP9 Minnow Contest [Vote Now - Win Upvotes]. Please look at the suggestions for all participants, especially creating a comment showcasing your best recent work. Good luck!

And don't forget, you can get further inspiration and assistance at the MAP Members Only Discord chatroom.

Awesome edited! Love your choice of colours and mosaic style.

Thank you so much....and I appreciate the upvote and comment :D

I was scrolling through your posts when I came upon this one! I just love the mosaic pattern that you used! Nicely done!

Loading...

Excellent work! Soooooooo Excellent! Thanks for letting me use it in the latest #art-services post.

@inquiringtimes - #art-services collab edition

Thank you! The caption certainly makes it look a lot more finished compared to the first one I showed you...lol.

Thanks for the feature! And the SBD :)
No need to ask me - if you can use the art I make from your stuff in your blogs.
You have more right than anyone else! Being the first part in the collaboration...lol.

hey thanks, good attitude. and I did post anyway, making that assumption.

lol

but I thought I would ask.

have a great weekend

This image was used in: How to actually Succeed as a Steemit Blogger. Spammers, Upvote Rings, and Gripers (oh, my!) [Part 2]

high value post, looks like you'll be getting a nice tip for this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44