Butterfly drawing in 3D. Step by step

in #art7 years ago

D3n7ssl.jpg

To draw this butterfly I used ordinary paper and pencils KOH-I-NOOR 2B, 5B and 8B.
It took me about 2 hours to cope with the task.

At first I drew a sketch.

nDhydm2.jpg

After - all the ornament on its wings and started to work with details.

WtaijX3.jpg

lh11fLD.jpg

The last was the shadow. It is done in different intensity to depict the butterfly more realistically.

DSC_5304-2.jpg

I will be glad to hear your opinion!

Sort:  

Lovely drawing, also my favorite pencils. The detail on the wings is really impressive

Thanks a lot)

This post received a 2.62% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @crazy-daisy! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 4500 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!
Read here how the new bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

This is so beautiful!! Coming from a person who cannot draw at all, I am deeply impressed with your work!

I will tell u a secret - everybody can draw)) Just somebody likes it more and somebody less)

People say that :) But what is in my head does not get onto paper - there is a big disconnect....

This post was resteemed by @reblogger!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @reblogger project in the introduction post.

Wow . . Very amazing art @crazy-daisy

Thanks a lot)

You Are An Excellent Steemian. This post has received a 0.43 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @crazy-daisy. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow .


Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow!

You are extremly talented! Job well done!!!

Thanks a lot)

this is super cool chisos wow am really in love with this photos i'll save all of it nice photos

So pleasant to hear that. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65