Art Explosion Week 42: A small drawing.

in #art6 years ago

Greetings steemers, I hope you are very well and have an excellent day. Today I come to participate and more than that, support the Art Explosion contest organized by @juliakponsford. So, here is a small drawing that I hope you like, maybe it is not very big or with many details but I like it for being such a clean and attractive drawing.


Here a little of the process of drawing.

Here is the link so you can participate and support this contest, I hope you like my participation, until the next!


Sort:  

Looks like amazing design for letter stamps.

You got a 2.17% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @felipejoys! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

It looks amazing. We use the same markers HAHAHA.

Nice artwork. I like so much that style It's as tattoo design.
Good luck in the contest. I'm participing too <3

That's right, as a tattoo would be very good. I've seen your participation, it's really good, good luck :)

Simply ingenious.

It's so cute ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12