Metallic Dragon.

in #art7 years ago

0E7BE1EB-5555-4518-B5D8-3A909AD32AA4.jpeg


Hi friend's 👋

Trying out a new style or way of doing some artwork just using my handy iPad Pro and Apple pencil. Many of you do not know why I use the iPad Pro as opposed to a desktop, well the reason is I'm physically unable to spend a great deal of time sitting. However, with an iPad Pro I can hold it while at any angle (I must move a lot for comfort, that is to ease the physical pain). I work with what I have so I use many different applications to do what some might be able to do with just one desktop software.

Depending on both pain level and energy levels is what I am able to share with my dear Steemit followers (whom I truly appreciate).

On another note, I AM ABLE OR KNOW HOW TO WORK TRADITIONAL ART METHODS, however laying down with paint isn't a great idea. I do miss it and find digital art much harder than traditional, but at least digital allows me to continue with what I love.

I choose 3D sculpting over other's because it's somewhat familiar to what I can do traditionally, as opposed to just regular digital art, neither of which I have been formally taught by anyone.

Hopefully, this allows everyone to understand the methods of posting I use. Thank you to all that come here and leave a comment and especially those that leave me feedback.❣

🐸

3633E7AD-CB23-45DA-9D3D-3992AB45DB83.png

Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Looks good! :)

Thank you very much for the compliment💗

My pleasure! :)

Why thank you that's very kind of you.

Sorry my voting power is too low but I do like your work and can appreciate your efforts.

Your appreciation is just as valuable to me. Don't forget that! Now where's my dag on vote Dawg?! 😜

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Coquiunlimited from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @coquiunlimited to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you! That stamp of authenticity to my work I look forward to.👍

Amazing! Thanks for sharing this to us.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82